The Pavilion Stormont © 2013

Pavilion Based Sports Clubs

The Pavilion, Stormont, a state of the art sports facility is home to a range of NI Civil Service Affiliated Sports Clubs which are open to all ages and abilities.

It is important to highlight that both Civil Servants and Non Civil Servants are welcome to join any sports club available.

For further information on all Non Pavilion Civil Service Sports & Workplace clubs please click here

  • NICS Archery Club

    NICS Archery Club

    Secretary - Rik Meucci
    Number –  07814 116 714
    Email – rikmeucci@gmail.com
    Website - www.nicssa-ac.org.uk

  • NICS Athletics Club

    NICS Athletics Club

    Secretary – Mary Robb
    Number - n/a
    Email - mary.robb@communities-ni.gov.uk
    Website - www.nics-ac.com

  • NICS Ladies Bowling Club

    NICS Ladies Bowling Club

    Secretary – Marlene Hempton
    Number – 028 9065 2113 / 07526244259
    Email – m.hempton@ntlworld.com
    Website - www.nicsbowlingclub.co.uk

  • NICS Mens Bowling Club

    NICS Men’s Bowling Club

    Secretary - David Hunter
    Number – 028 9048 3536
    Email – hunter25@btinternet.com
    Website - www.nicsbowlingclub.co.uk

  • NICS Squash Club

    NICS Squash Club
    Secretary - Alan Taylor
    Number – 079 0747 3047
    Email - taylorguitar06@gmail.com

     

  • NICS Table Tennis Club

    NICS Table Tennis Club

    Secretary – Maurice Rooney
    Number – 074 1235 3939
    Email – m.rooney.mj@gmail.com

     

  • CSNI Cricket Club

    CSNI Cricket Club

    Secretary – Andrew Babington
    Number – 079 6818 9785
    Email- andrew.babington@ntlworld.com
    Website - www.csnicc.com

  • NICS Football Club

    NICS Football Club

    Secretary - Andrew Trimble
    Number – 078 1116 1018
    Email - trimble88@hotmail.co.uk

  • NICS Hockey Club

    NICS Hockey Club

    Secretary – Jennifer Qiunn
    Number – n/a
    Email – jenniferq404@gmail.com
    Website- www.nicshockey.org.uk

     

  • NICS Rugby Club

    NICS Rugby Club

    Secretary – Ken Devlin
    Number – n/a
    Email – devlink@sky.com
    Website - www.pitchero.com/clubs/civilservicenirfc

  • NICS Tennis Club

    NICS Tennis Club

    Secretary – Caroline Hickey
    Number – 07791 642 877
    Email – cazhickey@yahoo.com
    Website - www.civilservicetennis.com

  • Fencing Club

    Fencing Club

    Secretary – Suzie Cave
    Number – 077 9320 1674
    Email – suziecave@hotmail.com

  • [/column]